Modern Family Addiction

August 2, 2011 § Leave a comment

Wayne’s been out of town for business.

What I planned to do: read my growing collection of books — my biggest vice are used books on Amazon.com for less than $3.00; yes, I know that the shipping costs more than the book, but, for some reason, the knowledge of that makes me even more giddy–, do some work in my sketchbook, eat healthy and vegetarian foods– just because I caaaaaaaaaannnn.

What has actually happened: I’m watching seasons 1 and 2 of “Modern Family”. I’m so addicted that I’ll wake up an additional 21 minutes early just to watch an episode before having to get ready for work. BUT! I am eating healthfully and vegetarian, so….one goal accomplished!

Yay!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Modern Family Addiction at Origamidumpling.

meta