Lemons

April 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

When life gives you lemons, make lemonade.

Erm.

I wasn’t given lemons, just the flu. And an ear infection. So, I painted lemons instead.

Thanks, Life.

 

 

Since I really didn’t have actual lemons, I used these pictures that I found off of Flickr as references. Please see:

Lemon by Pisces Romance
Lemon curd / Curd de limão siciliano by Patricia Scarpin
tablescape by adashofsass

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lemons at Origamidumpling.

meta