Woof! Woof!

August 31, 2009 § Leave a comment

On my life’s aspirations:
Jenny: And I look like a pomeranian on an acid trip, which I do like.
Chengyee: Whot? (Confused her so much that she became British for a second)
Jenny: I really REALLY want to be a dog.
Chengyee: Hahaha. Sigh. Talk about setting yourself up for disappointment…or potential psychiatric problems.
Jenny: Woof! Woof!

On one of W’s sense of humor:
Jenny: I really have a good feeling about this one. He’s completely supportive of my wanting to be a dog!
MiRi: Hmm… what is this… male Cheng Yee?
Jenny: Woof! Woof!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Woof! Woof! at Origamidumpling.

meta