Charmed, I’m sure

February 8, 2009 § Leave a comment

On my charming personality:
M: I think (insert boy’s name)’s (M’s friend I met two weeks ago who has a crush on her) scared of you too.
Jenny: How so?
M: [quoting boy] She’s the type that will just…snap and then she’ll do something crazy like skin me alive and feed me to her dog or something.
Jenny: Aww, how nice of him.
M: If we were to go to the movies on Friday, would you mind a double date? I don’t know how else to get rid of him.

This really proves one main thing: guys who are interested in me don’t listen to a word I say. Or do.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Charmed, I’m sure at Origamidumpling.

meta