Trader Joe’s

December 18, 2008 § Leave a comment

I just got home from spending two hours in Trader Joe’s, keep in mind each store is less than one-quarter of a regular supermarket.
I sleep with the Trader Joe’s Holiday Guide 2008 under my pillow.
It’s my favorite store.
The Friday afternoons I spend there are the highlight of my week.
I spend more there in a month than I would in a year on clothes and shoes, and I’m a girly girl.
Other people would call it an “obsession”.
I call it love.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Trader Joe’s at Origamidumpling.

meta