McDonald’s Iced Coffee

December 13, 2008 § 1 Comment

Since my roommate learned to drive and bought a car, I’ve been to McDonald’s drive-through more in the past month than I have in past ten years combined– keep in mind that my high school, Carver Center, is situated behind a McDonald’s. Her combined obsessions with drive-throughs– she’s from Singapore, and they have probably only one drive-through on the entire island so it’s a huge novelty for her– and cheap iced coffee have us going to Mcdonald’s randomly and frequently since I prefer her to not drive alone, and I really enjoy being in the car with her.

And I’ve learned that I must say: I really commend McDonald’s for the laxative effects of their iced coffees because it helps to keep me regular. My colon and bowels thank you, McDonald’s.

§ One Response to McDonald’s Iced Coffee

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading McDonald’s Iced Coffee at Origamidumpling.

meta