Notre version d’amour vrai

July 25, 2008 § Leave a comment

Me: I have a seriously messed up sense of humor sometimes. And I still haven’t gotten into trouble with my sense of humor yet. Impressive, yeah?
Simon: ….nothing short of a miracle
Me: I think the cuteness factor gives me a bit of immunity…oh, and the shock factor.
Simon: Yep. I’m immune
Me: Yet you’re still around…
Simon: Go figure! That’s loyalty for ya.
Me: I KNOW RIGHT?! You even listen to my poop stories. Man, that’s some kind of love.
Simon: Hahaha And I don’t really get disgusted anymore.
Me: That’s how you know it’s true love!
Me: I love you Buhbby.
Simon: I love you too Squishy.

Best friends for six years and counting…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Notre version d’amour vrai at Origamidumpling.

meta