J’ai dit..

July 18, 2008 § Leave a comment

On describing my personality:
Me: I’m the love child of a snickerdoodle and sandpaper: sweet with some spice and a little bit of an edge.
Friend: Didn’t you say you had the personality of a spastic hummingbird?
Me: That was last week.

On my interpretation of holding a pile of papers:
Me: My potential possible future death of a thousand paper-cuts. Large piles of paper scare me. They are giant mountains of potential paper-cuts. One time I fainted from getting a paper-cut because I was so shocked and distraught by the paper’s betrayal.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading J’ai dit.. at Origamidumpling.

meta