Réflexion de nourriture

February 14, 2008 § Leave a comment

I want to be voted “most likely to fly to another city just for the food”.
Now I just have to make the money to make it all possible.

I spend most of my free time at home looking for recipes.
When I’m not at my computer, I’m usually watching the food network.
I have a weird love for supermarkets…or just food markets in general; I really only want to spend hours going up and down the aisles.

I really wish I could spend the rest of my life baking pies and eating cupcake creations.
And the monkfish kind of scares me.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Réflexion de nourriture at Origamidumpling.

meta